Checkout's can be edited on the same date of service that they were completed.

To do so, tap the pencil icon at the end of a checkout flow, or tap the patient again from within the schedule.

You can add or remove doses from the completed checkout. Removed doses will be displayed with a strikethrough and can easily be re-added by tapping the "+" icon.

Did this answer your question?