Check-out is the final step to vaccinating your patient and completes the Risk Free Guarantee! The best part? It takes just 30 seconds. Seriously, it will take us longer to show you the VaxHub than it will for you to check out your patient!

As you scan out the patient's vaccines on the VaxHub, the vaccine details will also be returned to the immunization screen in Azalea. Information can be returned to Azalea from the VaxHub one time. If you edit a vaccine in the VaxHub, please be sure to update in Azalea as well.

Alright, let's check out our vaccines! And for all my grocery store self-checkout enthusiasts (you know who you are), get excited! This one's for you.

Important note: If you delete a patient's vaccine from the VaxHub, please be sure to also delete this vaccine in Azalea as well. 

If you need to make a change to a patient's vaccine record (or delete a vaccine from the encounter) after the patient has been checked out on the VaxHub, where should you make the change?

Have a question? Click on the blue Intercom bubble to message our team. Or email us at help@vaxcare.com. We love to help!

Did this answer your question?