Complete your clinical workflow, just as you do now. You'll want to make sure you keep documenting vaccine administration in MediTouch, as MediTouch doesn't currently allow VaxCare to send vaccine information back into the patient's chart. 

That said, VaxCare adds just one quick, simple step, which ensures all of your patient's vaccine information is sent to VaxCare! 

Check-out is the final step to vaccinating your patient and completes the Risk Free Guarantee! The best part? It takes just 30 seconds. Seriously, it will take us longer to show you the VaxHub than it will for you to check out your patient!

And for all my grocery store self-checkout enthusiasts (you know who you are), get excited! This one's for you.

Important note: If you delete a patient's vaccine from the VaxHub, please be sure to also delete this vaccine in MediTouch as well. 

If you need to make a change to a patient's vaccine record (or delete a vaccine from the encounter) after the patient has been checked out on the VaxHub, where should you make the change?

Have a question? Click on the blue Intercom bubble to message our team. Or email us at help@vaxcare.com. We love to help!

Did this answer your question?